INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY

Från min instagram (eliinswahn):
 
"Today I am especially proud to be a woman. I am proud of who I am and where I am. Women are strong, women can take alot of pain, women got power, women run anything, so f*ck that noise! Without women, the world would be nothing, women carry a baby in their stomach for 9 months and then give birth, without women none of us would exist. I fight for all the women out there who is going through pain and shit that they shouldn't be going through. Today, tell you're friend, girlfriend, mom, grandma, daughter or just someone you just met how awesome women they are. Girls, stand up for yourself and take no shit from no one. So for all my girls out there, happy ladies day, hope you're having an awesome day."
 
Till alla kvinnor och unga tjejer där ute, och speciellt till alla mina närmsta vänner och alla kvinnor/tjejer i min familj, ni är underbara, ni är fantastiska kvinnor. Jag älskar er! ♥
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback